Open call for young scientists

Upcoming events


Dr. Sonja Meyer-von Haeseler
Dr. Sonja Meyer-von Haeseler
Deputy IMPRS Coordinator
Phone:+49 391 6110-461

Room: S1.12

Stephanie Geyer
Stephanie Geyer
Parental leave – IMPRS Coordinator
Phone:+49 391 6110-461

Room: S1.12

Follow us!

Graduate School

Header image 1542279281

Welcome to the International Max Planck Research School for Advanced Methods in Process and Systems Engineering - IMPRS ProEng

Teaser 1568899199

New Spokesperson of the IMPRS

September 19, 2019
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai Sundmacher is the new IMPRS spokesperson. [more]
Teaser 1566749743

6th IMPRS Summer School

August 25, 2019

6th IMPRS Summer School "Particulate Systems: From Theory to Application"

Teaser 1560789564

Tandem Talk

June 17, 2019

IMPRS - students present their reaserch findings. [more]
Teaser 1558966593

IMPRS selection process completed

May 27, 2019
Seven candidates have been accepted for the IMPRS ProEng program [more]
Teaser 1556124097

Summer School 2019

April 29, 2019
Registration for Summer School 2019 is open now. [more]
Original 1553259021

Dr. Pawan Goyal awarded with the Dr.-Klaus-Körper Award 2019

March 22, 2019
Prize given by the GAMM, International Association of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics, in appreciation of an excellent dissertation in Applied Mathematics and Mechanics. [more]
Teaser 1553183982

First IMPRS conference attracts more than 80 participants from 17 institutes and eight countries to Magdeburg

March 20, 2019
PhD students and young professionals discussed future trends of Process Engineering at YCOPE 2019


[News archive]

loading content
Go to Editor View