Contact us

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, concerns or suggestions regarding this event. Your feedback is much appreciated!

Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Markus Aebi, ETH Zürich

Michael J. Betenbaugh, John Hopkins University

Nico Callewaert, VIB Medical Biotechnology Center, UGent

Erdmann Rapp, Max Planck Institute Magdeburg

Udo Reichl, Max Planck Institute Magdeburg

loading content
Go to Editor View