National Cooperations

National Cooperations

The following list of collaborators is purely geographically sorted and does not reflect any importance of the single partners. Details about the single cooperations can be found in the Teams section.


  • RWTH Aachen:
    1. Prof. Dr. L. Grasedyck
    2. Prof. M. Grepl, Ph. D.
    3. Jun.-Prof. K. Veroy-Grepl, Ph. D.
  • University of Augsburg:
    1. Prof. Dr. T. Stykel
  • TU Berlin:
    1. Prof. Dr. V. Mehrmann
  • HU Berlin:
    1. Prof. Dr. C. Tischendorf
  • TU Braunschweig:
    1. Prof. Dr. H. Faßbender
    2. Prof. Dr. M. Bollhöfer
  • TU Chemnitz:
    1. Prof. Dr. R. Herzog
  • Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen
    1. Prof. Dr. E. Bänsch
  • University of Hamburg:
    1. Prof. Dr. M. Hinze
    2. Prof. Dr. T. Reis
    3. M. Dolz (Scientific Computing / DKRZ (Prof. Dr. T. Ludwig))
  • TU Kaiserslautern
    1. Prof. Dr. T. Damm
  • TU Munich:
    1. Prof. Dr. B. Lohmann
  • University of Stuttgart:
    1. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Prof. E.h. P. Eberhard
    2. Jun.-Prof. Dr. B. Haasdonk
  • University of Trier:
    1. Prof. Dr. E. Sachs
  • University of Wuppertal
    1. Dr. J. ter Maten

Fraunhofer Institute

  • Fraunhofer IWU (Chemnitz):
    1. Dr. S. Ihlenfeld
    2. Dr. S. Nestmann
  • Fraunhofer ITWM (Kaiserslautern)
    1. Dr. P. Lang.
    2. Dr. J. Mohring
  • Fraunhofer SCAI (St. Augustin)
    1. Dr. T. Clees


  • Robert Bosch GmbH (Stuttgart)
Go to Editor View
loading content